EPISODE 3: Shooting Stars

The new Rother Valley optics TV Channel

EPISODE 3: Shooting Stars

Postby Dion » Tue Aug 30, 2011 5:51 pm

Congrats to the shed members who have had their pics shown in the episode, yes, there's a few of you!



Hi, you are viewing as a guest, You can only see this first post in this topic. if you sign up you get access to other goodies you can't even see as a guest, including video tutorials on imaging and processing, scope modifications and even member discounts on gear!

So, give us a try, what have you got to lose! Oh, and if you stay, when you reach 50 posts you get access to MORE goodies! What are you waiting for!

User avatar
Dion
Site Admin
 
Posts: 12330
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 3:03 am
Location: Nr Oldham UK

Re: EPISODE 3: Shooting Stars

Postby biomedchad » Wed Aug 31, 2011 3:48 pm

biomedchad
Nebula
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 4:24 pm
Location: Columbus, Ohio

Re: EPISODE 3: Shooting Stars

Postby shaun78 » Sun Sep 04, 2011 8:56 pm

User avatar
shaun78
Protostar
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 5:51 pm
Location: nottingham

Re: EPISODE 3: Shooting Stars

Postby kevinm » Thu Sep 29, 2011 4:10 pm

kevinm
Nebula
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 1:01 pm

Re: EPISODE 3: Shooting Stars

Postby 1GuyFromHalton » Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:48 am

User avatar
1GuyFromHalton
Nebula
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2012 10:26 pm


Return to LET'S TALK ASTRONOMY

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest