Adding ST4 Port to Motor Drive Controller

From nuts & bolts to bhatinov masks, links to any useful hardware

Adding ST4 Port to Motor Drive Controller

Postby wizard7070 » Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:37 am

Just come across this

Now I am no good with electronics, but maybe someone knows someone that sells the controllers already modded.

Hi, you are viewing as a guest, You can only see this first post in this topic. if you sign up you get access to other goodies you can't even see as a guest, including video tutorials on imaging and processing, scope modifications and even member discounts on gear!

So, give us a try, what have you got to lose! Oh, and if you stay, when you reach 50 posts you get access to MORE goodies! What are you waiting for!

User avatar
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 7:35 pm
Location: Somerset

Adding ST4 Port to Motor Drive Controller

Postby astromonyman » Wed Jan 25, 2012 2:14 am

User avatar
Red Giant
Posts: 418
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 11:03 am
Location: Hertford Heath, Hertfordshire

Return to HARDWARE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest