Eyepieces

Need to know about how to work that new mount or scope? Got tips on how to make it easier?

Eyepieces

Postby rabbie » Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:23 pm

Hello,
I'm just a beginner and have bought a Skywatcher ED80 to do some astro photography. I have decided I would like to do some viewing as well and wondered if anyone could advise me on which eyepieces to buy. I would like to do Planetary,Lunar and Nebulae.
Thanks in advance
Bob

Hi, you are viewing as a guest, You can only see this first post in this topic. if you sign up you get access to other goodies you can't even see as a guest, including video tutorials on imaging and processing, scope modifications and even member discounts on gear!

So, give us a try, what have you got to lose! Oh, and if you stay, when you reach 50 posts you get access to MORE goodies! What are you waiting for!

rabbie
Nebula
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 3:12 pm

Re: Eyepieces

Postby rwillits » Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:58 pm

User avatar
rwillits
Black Dwarf
 
Posts: 1267
Joined: Thu May 22, 2014 1:04 am
Location: Ely, Minnesota USA

Re: Eyepieces

Postby rabbie » Thu Feb 14, 2019 11:31 am

rabbie
Nebula
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 3:12 pm

Re: Eyepieces

Postby galileo » Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:33 am

User avatar
galileo
Black Dwarf
 
Posts: 4586
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 6:55 pm
Location: Chorlton cum Hardy Manchester

Re: Eyepieces

Postby rabbie » Thu Mar 07, 2019 3:26 pm

rabbie
Nebula
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 3:12 pm

Re: Eyepieces

Postby rabbie » Fri Mar 08, 2019 10:17 am

rabbie
Nebula
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 3:12 pm

Re: Eyepieces

Postby Nightspore » Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:58 pm

User avatar
Nightspore
Planetary Nebula
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2013 7:05 pm


Return to EQUIPMENT HELP & DISCUSSION

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron