Board Attachments (Important)

The place for no astro chat, banter and jokes, your local pub, but online.

Board Attachments (Important)

Postby teslar » Fri Mar 16, 2012 7:57 pm

Hi Tom. I use imageshack also. Works fine with no problems. I prefer it to the others actually


Sent from tapatalk

Hi, you are viewing as a guest, You can only see this first post in this topic. if you sign up you get access to other goodies you can't even see as a guest, including video tutorials on imaging and processing, scope modifications and even member discounts on gear!

So, give us a try, what have you got to lose! Oh, and if you stay, when you reach 50 posts you get access to MORE goodies! What are you waiting for!

User avatar
teslar
Black Dwarf
 
Posts: 2568
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2012 6:18 pm
Location: Borders and East Lothian, Scotland

Re: Board Attachments (Important)

Postby tomo » Sat Mar 17, 2012 1:58 pm

User avatar
tomo
Protostar
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:18 pm

Re: Board Attachments (Important)

Postby NPJ » Wed Apr 04, 2012 9:46 am

NPJ
Nebula
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:14 pm

Re: Board Attachments (Important)

Postby Dion » Wed Apr 04, 2012 10:33 am

User avatar
Dion
Site Admin
 
Posts: 12176
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 3:03 am
Location: Nr Oldham UK

Re: Board Attachments (Important)

Postby NPJ » Sat Apr 07, 2012 10:09 am

NPJ
Nebula
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 10:14 pm

using photo bucket

Postby straightmak » Tue May 29, 2012 8:44 pm

straightmak
Nebula
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 4:15 pm

Re: Board Attachments (Important)

Postby arioch » Mon Sep 17, 2012 1:11 pm

User avatar
arioch
Red Giant
 
Posts: 490
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2012 4:51 pm
Location: At the Edge of Time

Re: Board Attachments (Important)

Postby Brumtaffy » Mon Sep 17, 2012 4:09 pm

User avatar
Brumtaffy
Black Dwarf
 
Posts: 2491
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:48 am

Re: Board Attachments (Important)

Postby Aenima » Wed Sep 26, 2012 9:50 pm

User avatar
Aenima
Protostar
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 5:51 pm

Re: Board Attachments (Important)

Postby frenchbaz » Tue Oct 09, 2012 1:56 pm

frenchbaz
Main Sequence
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 4:59 pm
Location: Congresbury Bristol

PreviousNext

Return to NON ASTRO LOUNGE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests